Behold, Buhari’s Ministerial List!

Behold, Buhari’s Ministerial List!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 12:46 pm

President Muhammadu Buhari Buhari

As reported earlier today, President Muhammadu Buhari, Monday evening, transmiited 43 names to the Senate.

The list was sent to the Senate evening via executive communication and is expected to be read on the floor of the Senate today. 

See the list below

1. Chris Ngige

2. Hadi Sirika

3. Rotimi Amaechi

4. Festus Keyamo

5. Uche Ogah

6. Emeka Nwajuiba

7. Sadiya Farouk

8. Musa Bello

9. Babatunde Fashola

10. Godswill Akpabio

11. Sharon Ikeazor

12. Ogbonnaya Onu

13. Akpa Udo

14. Niyi Adebayo

15. Timipre Sylva

16. Adamu Adamu

17. Lai Mohammed

18. Shewuye (Borno)

19. Isa Pantami

20. Gbemi Saraki

21. Ramatu Tijani

22. Clement Abam

23. George Akume

24. Sunday Dare

25. Geofrey Onyeama

26. Tayo Alasaodura

27. Olorunminbe Mamora

28. Mohammed Abdullahi

29. Adamu Adamu

30. Maryam Katagun

31. Zainab Ahmed

32. Sabo Nano

33. Zubair Dada

34. Paullen Tallen

35. Abubakar Aliyu

36. Sale Mamman

37. Abubakar Malami

38. Muhammed Mamood

39. Mohammed Adamu

40. Rauf Aregbesola

41. Mustapha Buba Jedi Agba

42. Olamilekan Adegbite

43. Mohammed Dangyadi


Join The Conversation

One Comment

  • Promise Simeon says:

    Again, its obvious I didn’t make the list again despite my efforts in last election and party loyalty.
    Now old Ministers would go back to their portfolio while the new ones like my friend Akpabio will go to Niger Delta Ministry to recoup his investment cum loses in last election. See my brother Amaechi, he’s now going back to take the interest from his investment in 2015. See luck! Going back to plan for a new camp go 2023.
    Thank God, Baba knows all these people. With ‘rubber stamp’ National Assembly, we’re crushing into better governance.
    God bless Niger but punish Satan!

  • What do you think?

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.