#EkitiDecides2018: Fayose wins polling unit

#EkitiDecides2018: Fayose wins polling unit

Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:39 pm

Fayose voting at his ward

Governor Ayodele Fayose’s Peoples Democratic Party has emerged winner of of polling unit 001, Afao in Irepodun-Ifelodun Local Government Area.

Fayose had earlier voted at the unit located at St. David Primary School.

At the end of the sorting and counting of votes, PDP polled 304 votes while APC had 106.


Join The Conversation

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.