UEFA Champ League: The 16 clubs in, the 8 going to Europa

Manchester United players: relegated to Europa League

Arsenal – thanks to Olivier Giroud’s hat-trick – Chelsea, Dynamo Kyiv, Gent and Roma filled the last five round of 16 berths on the final day of group stage action.

Early qualifiers are: Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Wolfsburg, PSV, PSG, Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Benfica, Zenit and Barcelona.

The eight teams that have being downgraded to Europa league are: Manchester United, Olympiacos, Porto, Valencia, Leverkusen, Sevilla,Galatasaray and Shakhtar Donetsk.

The Round of 16 Draw will take place on Monday, 14 December.

The draw  will be made in Nyon and  streamed live on UEFA.com from 12.00CET on Monday 14 December.

Two seeding pots will be formed: one consisting of group winners and the other of runners-up.